Board Of Directors

NBRC Board of Directors



  • Toni Greene
  • Keith Ammon
  • Joan Silvernail
  • Mitch LaRochelle
  • Jackie LaRochelle

Past Officers and Directors

  • Joyce Arivella, Vice Chair
  • Joan Silvernail, Chair
  • Pixie Carson, Chair
  • Myrna “Toni” Greene, Chair
  • Joyce Arivella, Past and Current Vice Chair
  • Anson Lamarche Loveday, Vice Chair
  • Kaleb Jacob, Vice Chair
  • Richard St. Cyr
  • Patrick Murphy, Past Chair and Present Honorary Chair
  • Len Cannon
  • Norm Dumont